The H. P. Lovecraft Collection

Σε απόθεμα


Προσθήκη στα αγαπημένα

This beautiful slipcased collection set brings together H.P. Lovecraft’s most celebrated works, divided into six clothbound volumes.

Κωδικός προϊόντος: 9781784288600 Κατηγορίες: , Ετικέτες: , ,


This beautiful slipcased collection set brings together H.P. Lovecraft’s most celebrated works, divided into six clothbound volumes.

Said to be inspired by his own nightmares, Lovecraft’s writing astounds and terrifies in equal measure. His fiction marry gothic horror with cosmic fantasy, from his early macabre stories to his tales of the dreamlands, and of course, his famous Cthulhu novellas, and have influenced authors from Stephen King to Neil Gaiman.

With contemporary embossed cover-designs, matching color endsheets and a hardcover slipcase, these complete and unabridged tales make the perfect gift or collectible for any fan of the weird and wonderful.

– At the Mountains of Madness
– The Dunwich Horror
– The Call of the Cthulhu
– The Shadow over Innsmouth
– Polaris
– The Colour Out of Space
– Rats in the Walls

Complete table of contents:

Macabre Stories
– The Tomb
– Dagon
– A Reminiscence of Dr. Samuel Johnson
– Sweet Ermengarde or, The Heart of a Country Girl
– Memory
– Old Bugs
– The Transition of Juan Romero
– The Terrible Old Man
– The Temple
– Facts Concerning the Late Arthur Jermyn and his Family
– The Street
– The Picture in the House
– The Tree
– The Music of Erich Zann
– In the Vault The Very Old Folk
– The Evil Clergyman
– The Book
– Ibid

Stories of the Dreamlands
– Polaris
– Beyond the Wall of Sleep
– The White Ship
– The Doom that Came to Sarnath
– The Cats of Ulthar
– Celephaïs
– From Beyond
– Nyarlathotep
– Ex Oblivione
– The Quest of Iranon
– The Moon-Bog
– The Outsider
– The Other Gods
– Hypnos
– What the Moon Brings
– Azathoth
– The Descendant
– Cool Air
– Pickman’s Model
– The Strange High House in the Mist
– The Color Out of Space
– The Dreams in the Witch House
– The Case of Charles Dexter Ward

The Dunwich Horror and Other Stories
– The Dunwich Horror
– The Whisperer in Darkness
– The Shadow Out of Time
– The Haunter of the Dark

The Randolph Carter Tales
– The Dream-Quest of Unknown Kadath
– The Statement of Randolph Carter
– The Silver Key
– Through the Gates of the Silver Key
– The Unnamable

At the Mountains of Madness and Other Stories
– At the Mountains of Madness
– The Shadow Over Innsmouth
– The Thing on the Doorstep

The Call of Cthulhu and Other Stories
– The Nameless City
– Herbert West-Reanimator
– The Hound
– The Lurking Fear
– The Rats in the Walls
– The Festival
– The Shunned House
– The Horror at Red Hook
– He
– The Call of Cthulhu
– The History of the Necronomicon





H. P. Lovecraft


Arcturus Editions








Δεν υπάρχει καμία αξιολόγηση ακόμη.

Δώστε την πρώτη αξιολόγηση για το "The H. P. Lovecraft Collection"

Η ηλ. διεύθυνση σας δεν δημοσιεύεται. Τα υποχρεωτικά πεδία σημειώνονται με *